cust_assist

Customer Service
Phone:  270-444-4355
cservice@palrr.com
For “Overloaded” Cars
Brian Nichol
Phone: 270-444-4302
Email: bnichol@palrr.com
Special Assistance
Kelly Leggs
Phone: 270-444-4354
Email:kleggs@palrr.com
Reconsignment & Diversion,
Requesting Placement, or
Questions Relating to Bill of Lading

Phone: 270-444-4355
Email: cservice@palrr.com
Special Equipment Needs
Kelly Leggs
Phone: 270-444-4354
Email:kleggs@palrr.com
Car Tracing
Phone: 800-444-2PAL
(1-800-444-2725) ex: 4355


Rail Transportation Pricing
Click Here
Overcharge and/or Loss & Damage Claims
Tracey Bray
Phone 270-444-4424
Email tbray@palrr.com.
Business Development
Chris Reck
Phone: 270-444-4458
Email: creck@palrr.com
Computer Services
Paul Smith
Phone: 270-444-4420
Email: psmith@palrr.com
General Questions & Comments
Phone: 270-444-4308
Email: comments@palrr.com
All Remittances Should be Mailed to
P&L
PO Box 403076
Atlanta, GA 30384-3076

Hi-Wide Clearances
Phone: 270-444-4308
Email: clearancerequest@palrr.com

Note: For "hi-wide" shipments (loads which could exceed 11'4" in height--from top of railcar's bottom--or 15'6" above rail when loaded on railcar or which exceed 10'8" in width or hang over the edge of the railcar), or for cars with gross weight exceeding 163,000 pounds or car capacity, whichever is smaller, contact us in advance of anticipated shipment for clearance, rail car equipment, and/or approval.


Paducah & Louisville Railway, Inc.
200 Clark Street, Paducah, KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 444-4300

© 2011 Paducah & Louisville Railway, Inc. All rights reserved.